Ryan Reynolds on a mission to get Hugh Jackman for a Deadpool/Wolverine movie

wolverinedeadpool

This debate was coming from late 2015. Ryan Reynolds always wanted a Deadpool/Wolverine movie as we all wanted. But at that time it wasn’t possible to do with Hugh Jackman since he wanted to put wolverine aside from his life. We knew that Hollywood will make this movie with or without Hugh Jackman. But latest news saying otherwise. Yes! We have a possibility to see another  Hugh Jackman’s Wolverine.

10 months ago Hugh Jackman said to Yahoo at Sundance when he was asked about the Deadpool/Wolverine movie,

I’ve never thought about it till now, but doing something with Ryan – he’s awesome – that’s always attractive to me. But I think you’ve probably got several other people lined up to play [Wolverine].

But very recently Ryan Reynolds said that he wants to unite the two anti-heroes in a movie together if Jackman decides he’ll don the claws again. “I want Deapdool and Wolverine in a movie together,” says Reynolds. “What we’re gonna have to do is convince Hugh. If anything, I’m going to need to do what I can, to get my internet friends back on board to help rally another cause down the line.”

yan-reynolds-hugh-jackman

Adds Reynolds, “Hugh Jackman is one of the best human beings. Part of the reason I want to do a Deadpool/Wolverine movie is not just because I think the two would light the screen on fire but I genuinely love the guy.”

deadpoolwolverinejackman-137224

Leave a Reply

